Hi,
I've got a device within an auto-generated group that was created when I purchased a single-device basic plan that has expired. Can I move that device to a group within the 'starter' plan?
I tried doing it through the UI Portal and it looks like I can't do it there because I would exceed the number of devices in the 'starter' plan. I've tried entering a different key in the device, but it looks like this can't be changed and is locked to the device.
Any ideas?
Thanks